Check It Out Homies!!!

BOOYA!!!

I just finished dancing around my office.  I have conquered the zipper.  The zipper is no longer a scary “I must avoid at all costs” thing any longer!  Take that zipper!  I see many more zipper usage in my future!  🙂

So… what do ya think of my new laptop bag?

Ignore my horrible nails… they are nibbled on too often.  Bad habit!

LOTS of pockets on the inside!!

And one ginormous pocket on the outside!  🙂

Off to work more!!

So, while I am doing that… tell me… you likey?  Should it be available in the *Shey*[B] store?  Tell a girl wassup!  😉 

xo,

This entry was posted in *Shey*[B], big cartel, questions. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Check It Out Homies!!!

  1. Ashley says:

    Most definitely! Cheers!

  2. Deanne says:

    Wow I would love that!! Please put it in your shop! It is soo cute!

  3. Christine says:

    I want 1!!!! adorable!

  4. dana says:

    very cool! turned out great!

  5. Rachel Marie says:

    I can't wait to buy one! I'm going to check out the store right now.

  6. Alaina says:

    I love it! I recently figured out the zipper too! Good for you!

Leave a Reply

