:: Birthday BASH :: Giveaway #13

I am super excited about another giveaway!  This giveaway is fun, because this girl is a SUPER good friend of mine.  And, I love love love her shop!  She makes unique vintage style jewelry.  I have bought several things for gifts, and a couple things for myself.  Everything I have gotten from her, gift or not, I have wanted to keep for myself.  πŸ™‚  It’s all just ooh la la lovely!  haha.

Let me introduce you to the one and only super fabulous Denise!  I know you’ll love her.  I mean, how could you not?  Not to mention… she and I are rappers on Twitter.  πŸ™‚

Hi there.  My name is Denise and I’m a SAHM of a 2 year old and 8 year old.  I can’t remember a time when I wasn’t doing something creative.  It is a huge part of me and my family!  I have a love for pretty papers, fabrics, and beads.  Lots and lots of beads!  As much as all my family and friends love to receive my whimsical gifts, I felt the need to do something more.  So I opened up my Etsy shop 3 years ago.  (Really only 2 years – 1 year off due to high risk pregnancy).

My shop is ever-changing as I come up with new creations.  And to help celebrate SheyB’s birthday week, I’m offering her readers 15% off everything in my shop.  Just put β€œsheyb” in the notes to seller.  

You rock Denise!  Love you!

Here are a few things that I am in love with in her shop…

Love the detail on this ring.

I bought a necklace just like this from Denise for my 
mom for Christmas.  My mom LOVES it.

How much do you love this?  
SO SO pretty!!!

And here is what Denise is giving away to 1 super lucky winner:

Like I said.  Ohh la la!!!  Don’t forget!  Put sheyb in the note to seller box to get 15% off your whole purchase!!  Awesome.

Here is how to enter ….

Go visit Denise’s shop.  Come back here and tell me what you loved.
Extra Entries:
– Go visit Denise’s blog.  Follow her & leave her some comment love.
– Follow Denise on Twitter.  Come back here and let me know you did.
– Answer this: If you were stranded on an island and could only bring 5 foods/drinks with you, what would they be?

Good luck!!!

This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

115 Responses to :: Birthday BASH :: Giveaway #13

  1. I heart Denise too! She is the Etsy shop I have bought the most from – for myself and others. And you couldn't find a nicer, more thoughtful person.I already follow her blog and twitter.My favorite thing in her shop is…um, how do I pick?I love the pink bib necklace and honey bee necklace.

  2. punkinmama says:

    I love the Purple Floral Filigree Ring!

  3. her shop has some really beautiful and lovely items! i LOVE what she is giving away but i also love the Plum Floral Filigree Adjustable Ring!sandyalamode(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Such talent! I love the tattered bloom ring, turquoise and tangerine bloom necklace, and the pink one, as well as the patience ring. They are all gorgeous!

  5. I just love that patience ring! It's very unique!

  6. I'm now following her blog and left some love!

  7. punkinmama says:

    If I could only bring 5 foods/drinks with me, they would be 1) Pizza with Pineapple 2) Smore's Brownies 3) Chocolate Chip Pancakes with Peanut Butter 4) Caramel Latte 5) Diet CokeWow. That is completely unhealthy!

  8. i love these earrings Lavendar Night Sky Filigree Earrings && i already follow her on twitter:)

  9. I am now following her blog and left her a comment. πŸ™‚

  10. I am following her on Twitter. @piggybankdating

  11. 1. Coke 2. Starbuck's Mocha Frappuccino3. Brownies4. Strawberries5. a bottle of Tums

  12. Kate says:

    OH wow! I love everything ~ does that count?! Ok, Ok – I especially like rootbeer float and silver sparrow!

  13. Kate says:

    Following her on Twitter πŸ™‚

  14. Kate says:

    Left her some comment love!

  15. Kate says:

    1. Water? 2. Iced Venti Chai Tea Latte (seven pumps please)3. Dr. Pepper4. Dr. Pepper5. Chocolate

  16. Katie B. says:

    Beautiful jewelry, and the prices are super reasonable! I love the patience ring the best.

  17. Katie B. says:

    My food/drink for a stranded island:1. Diet Coke2. Pizza3. Reese's Pieces4. Cheeseburgers5. French friesIs it possible to gain weight when you're stranded on an island??

  18. Cool shop! I would love to get the Proud necklace in silver..

  19. Jingle says:

    I really love the Silver Sparrow's Charmed Home Necklace! So pretty!

  20. Miss Anne says:

    I am in LOVE with the Patience Ring!!!Gorgeous, elegant, and well made!

  21. Miss Anne says:

    I'm her newest follower! πŸ™‚

  22. Crystal says:

    You have too many talented friends! hehe. I LOVE LOVE LOVE that Patience ring and the Plum Floral Filigree Ring ::drool::

  23. Jingle says:

    I already follow Denise's blog!!!

  24. Jingle says:

    I would bring Jelly Beans – good ones, diet coke, ice cream, salad, and potatoes. HA! That's a funny list of food!

  25. Miss Anne says:

    My five on the deserted island:1. Grape water2. Almonds3. Turkey4. Cheese5. Sugar free Candybizarre list i know… lol!

  26. Crystal says:

    I'm now her follower and I left some love!

  27. Crystal says:

    1.iced tea preferably from Chik-Fil-A2.chocolate chip cookies3.cheese4.french fries5.chips & salsa

  28. My five for stranded on island1.Diet Pepsi2.Malibu Rum & pineapple juice3.Salt & vinegar potato chips4.Snowcaps5.Chicken FajaitasSo healthy I know..

  29. Leanna says:

    I love the patience ring! so original!

  30. I love Denise's work. I ordered one of her posy necklaces for my daughters teacher. It was beautiful.My favorite item in Denise's shop is:Pick your posy ring and the silver sparrow necklace.

  31. I follow Denise on Twitter.

  32. Leanna says:

    Five foods, huh? 1. Cheese Enchiladas 2. Tortilla chips 3. Salsa 4. Coke 5. Chocolate cake!!!

  33. My top five would be:Dr. PepperSteaksBake PotatoesTacosPasta

  34. Orak says:

    I love the tattered flower necklace in tango.. it is gorgeous!

  35. elisa says:

    I just checked out her shop and LOVE the patience ring. It's so pretty.

  36. I have so much stuff from Denise! LOVE her stuff! i want the tattered orange and turquoise necklace.

  37. I follow her twitter. πŸ™‚

  38. And I already follow her blog too πŸ™‚

  39. Jenn says:

    Love the Itty Bitty Tattered Bloom Ring Set!!

  40. I LOVE Denise and her stuff- such a sweet person πŸ™‚ I love her honeybee necklace, her pink bib neckalce, and all of her tattered bloom necklaces (I'd love to see mathcing cute earrings πŸ™‚ hehe)!!candy at fiber dot net

  41. I have followed Denise's blog for a long time and left some comment love :)candy at fiber dot net

  42. I follow her on twitter too- we tweet :)candy at fiber dot net

  43. Hmmmm, 5 foods or drinks–1-CHOCOLATE :)2-lemonade3-wheat bread (homemade)4-milk5-fruit (not sure which- too many yummy ones to decide πŸ™‚ hehe)candy at fiber dot net

  44. Summer says:

    I like the Tattered rose bib necklace in pink.

  45. Jessica says:

    I love the Silver Sparrow necklace! Thanks for the opportunity!

  46. Jessica says:

    Hmmm . . . 1. Coca-Cola (water might be more helpful in that situation buy Coca-Cola is more yummy)2. Carne Asada Burrito 3. A really, really good salad4. Steak5. Did I say Coca-Cola already? He, he, he.

  47. Mama Lungo says:

    I love the Turquoise Rose Gunmetal Filigree Cocktail Ring

  48. Love her shop! Thx for the intro πŸ™‚ Hearted her and love the rootbeer float necklace…plus about 10 other things…catherine s.imaginethatdesign (at) yahoo (dot) com

  49. Follow her on Twitter now!catherine s.

  50. I left Denise some love on her blog and let her know I found her thru you :)catherine s.

  51. Stranded on an island – I would bring these five food/drink items:1. chocolate2. dr. pepper3. pico de gallo4. tostidos5. picklesI'd say water, but if I'm on an island, there would be plenty of water around me…although it would be salt water…may have to substitute pickles with water.catherine s.

  52. Kristen says:

    Love the Tattered Rose Bib Necklace! It's so adorable! Her shop is SUPER cute! Left a comment and am following her on twitter!..and If i could only bring 5 things they would be…1. mimosas…cause they're fabulous in the sun2. Salt & Vinegar chips…my favorite food EVER3. Sushi!…although I could probably catch my own fish, and would really just need rice…4. Cheese and Crackers..all kinds!5. …and if the last one doesn't count as two…creamcicles!

  53. j... says:

    ooo…my favorite was the rootbeer float necklace πŸ™‚ yum to the necklace & YUM to the real thing!

  54. j... says:

    my 5: 1) water…is that an obvious one? 2) rice3) beans4) sugar cane (you can make lots of stuff from that, yes?)5) poptarts. (my weakness).

  55. Becca says:

    I love her stuff! The tattered rose bib necklace is fantastic! πŸ™‚

  56. Denissa says:

    I LOVE her necklaces!!! I love any of the tattered bloom ones.Thanks! πŸ™‚

  57. Denissa says:

    Visited her blog and left a comment.

  58. Denissa says:

    If I was stranded these would be my five..1. coffee w/ flavored creamer2.skittles3.water4.chips & salsa5.flip-flopsHow fun! Thanks πŸ™‚

  59. I love the pink lemonade necklace in SILVER!! YAY! It's so pretty. Denise does awesome work and I already own one of her beautiful creations!

  60. Marie says:

    gorgeous jewelry! I would love any of the tattered rose necklaces! So pretty!

  61. Following Denise's blog and left some comment love!

  62. The McKays says:

    I so love her style of jewelry! I love the tattered bloom necklace and the nest ring. so so so lovely and unique!

  63. The McKays says:

    5 food/drinks: *Coffee with lots and lots and lots of cream*Fresh fruit (apples? peaches? too many good ones!)*Dark chocolate bars*Pedro's bean and cheese burritos*Frozen yogurt from Yogurtland!

  64. Sara says:

    I like the Neapolitan Necklace.Sara S.PS. I like the Happy Birthday song playing. πŸ™‚

  65. Sara says:

    5 Foods/drinks:1. Chocolate2. Pepsi3. Pizza4. Tacos5. Blueberries

  66. Sara says:

    I left a comment on her blog.

  67. I love the Honey Bee Necklace in Silver in Denise's shop.

  68. I would bring, my own spring water from my local spring, Caffeine Free Diet Coke, Gheradelli chocolate, broiled shrimp and poppy seed kolachy.

  69. Deanne says:

    love love love the pink bib necklace!!!

  70. Freda says:

    I love the tattered bloom necklace in turquoise and tangerine!

  71. Freda says:

    Five foods and drinks…1. Diet Coke2. Chocolate Chip Cookies3. Ruffles potato chips4. chocolate bars5. sweet tea

  72. Chacoy says:

    I love the silver honeybee necklace;}

  73. Chacoy says:

    i follow Denise's blog and left a comment;}

  74. Chacoy says:

    follow Denise via twitter @ma21cuteboy;}

  75. Chacoy says:

    I would bring:water, chocolate, icecream, anything mexican and a mixed drink with an umbrella;p

  76. JadesGirl says:

    I ❀ Polkadot Moon! I have one of her gorgeous tattered bloom necklaces already, and after visiting her site again today, I am in love again…with the Tattered bloom necklace-Tango! GORGEOUS!!

  77. JadesGirl says:

    Left some love on Denise's blog!

  78. JadesGirl says:

    I follow PolkaDot Moon on Twitter!:o)

  79. JadesGirl says:

    Stranded on an island?!? With or without kids? LOL…I'd bring Dr.Pepper-None of that diet stuff! Water-Actually a bit of a water junkieApples-An apple a day…M&M's-Because they melt in your mouth, not in your hand! :o)Ice Cream-Lots and lots of ice cream!

  80. Oh wow… What a great birthday you are having… This is yet again another cute shop. I would have to say my favorite is the "Tattered Rose Bib Necklace – Pinks"… way too cute πŸ™‚

  81. deserae says:

    I love the Tattered Bloom Necklace – Tango!

  82. deserae says:

    following on twitter!

  83. deserae says:

    followed her blog and let a comment!

  84. deserae says:

    I would bring:1. water2. chocolate3. beef jerky4. strawberries5. apples

  85. Dresden says:

    I love the tattered bloom rings…but I love the birds nest ring the most. My last name is Robins so I am kindof obsessed with anything that has little blue eggs πŸ™‚

  86. Tracy says:

    Love the giveaway necklace!!

  87. Callie says:

    LOVE the bird nest ring !

  88. Kristi says:

    Love the Honey Bee necklace

  89. Kristi says:

    I would bring water, pepsi, chocolate, gum, and strawberries..guess I would pretty much starve..huh??:)

  90. I LOVE THAT NEST RING! go figure.

  91. 1) Mountain Dew (I'd need the caffeine to build a house made out of sticks and leaves)2) manicotti 3) chocolate4) chicken alfredo5) snickers

  92. Andrea says:

    i love the tango tattered bloom necklace

  93. Andrea says:

    1. water2. coke3. bread4. cheese5. chips πŸ™‚

  94. Andrea says:

    1. water2. coke3. bread4. cheese5. chips πŸ™‚

  95. Sarah Bock says:

    I love the Tattered Blooms Pink Lemonade Necklace!

  96. Sarah Bock says:

    Followed and left Denise a comment!

  97. Sarah Bock says:

    I would bring1. Mac and Cheese2. Ingredients to make a Strawberry Daquiri3. Hummus4. Pita Chips5. Steamed Crabs

  98. malia says:

    love it all but this:Turquoise Rose Gunmetal Filigree Cocktail Ringwould look really good on me! J

  99. kelliemorgan says:

    Can't get into Etsy, but love that nest ring! Thanks!kelliemorgan17@gmail.com

  100. kelliemorgan says:

    Following her blog!kelliemorgan17@gmail.com

  101. kelliemorgan says:

    Following Denise on Twitter!kelliemorgan17@gmail.com

  102. kelliemorgan says:

    If I could only bring 5? Diet CokeSkittlesCinnabonChipotle Burrito Bowl (is this more than 1?)Fruity Pebbles

  103. carmel says:

    i love her creationsi love the "Tattered Blooms Pink Lemonade Necklace with Heather Bailey Fabric – Silver"

  104. carmel says:

    i am feeling kind of inspired looking at her necklessi realy like the way they look!i became her follower ofcorse!thanks!

  105. Megg says:

    The itty bitty bloom ring set is precious! Beautiful. Happy Birthday Shey!

  106. Lisa says:

    I like the turquoise rose ring πŸ™‚

  107. Sarah S says:

    I love the Tanzanite Dangles!

  108. Sarah S says:

    twitter follower!

  109. Sarah S says:

    Izze juice drinks, some good bread, peanut m&ms, chex mix, and some sugar snap peas πŸ™‚

  110. Nicole says:

    That EGG NEST ring is to die for!!! And I love the tattered pink bib necklace, so fun and stunning!

  111. Karidan Kaye says:

    I hope I win!!! THanks!!

  112. Ry and Ally says:

    I love the Itty Bitty Tattered Bloom Ring Set! Soooo cute!

  113. Ry and Ally says:

    Left some comment love on her blog!

  114. Ry and Ally says:

    Following Denise on twitter!

  115. Ry and Ally says:

    Let's see my 5 things would be…-Water (i actually love water)-fruit (any kind)-chocolate-pizza-ice creamnutritious…i know. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

