:: Birthday BASH :: Giveaway #5

Jacky!  She is so sweet!  We follow each other on Twitter.  πŸ™‚  I know her as The Sweetest Petunia.  That’s her name on Twitter and the name of her blog.  She is seriously sweet!  And she has offered something super cute for 2 lucky winner, but let’s get to know a teeny bit about her first… 
Well, I’m pretty much just a girl who likes to create. I’ve been making cards for years (not sure how many, exactly), and one of my greatest joys is creating a card for someone that makes them smile. I’m passionate about color, literature, and music. I started blogging because I like to write, and it’s become so important to me! Other than that, there’s not much to say. πŸ˜‰

If you’d like, you can visit my blog and my etsy shop.



Here is what Jacky is offering 1 lucky winner!  A set of 5 chair silhouette cards.  How super modern/chic are these cards?  And we don’t use snail mail enough these days.  I know I LOVE to get mail, so why not make someone’s day with these ultra fabulous cards?




Here is how to enter ….

Go visit Jacky’s shop, The Art of Paper.  Come back here and tell me your favorite item(s)

Extra Entry:

– Go visit Jacky’s blog.  Leave some comment love.

– Here is her Twitter 
– Answer this: What is your favorite flavor of cake?

Good luck!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

72 Responses to :: Birthday BASH :: Giveaway #5

  1. elisa says:

    I just checked out her cute little shop and blog. "Insert words here" was my fave product. What a great idea.Oh, and cake… chocolate all the way!

  2. Heather says:

    I love the "Insert Words Here" pack! So Cute!!

  3. Heather says:

    favourite cake? "birthday cake" (white cake, mocha icing, topped (and stuffed) with dutch chocolate sprinkles.

  4. Flutter by, Butterfly. All things butterfly are my faves!!Cute shop!Denise

  5. Coconut Cream Cake πŸ™‚ had some on Friday :)Denise

  6. I've been following her on twitter πŸ™‚

  7. Following her on Twitter

  8. Does Cheesecake count?! =) Otherwise I'd have to go with Coconut anything.

  9. I think my favorite is "Enjoy Today" stationery. The "insert words here" is cute too…but I try to live by Enjoy Today…so that really hit home with me! Cute stuff!!

  10. what a fab giveaway from a lovely shop! i love the Hip Hip Hooray Mini Card Set!sandyalamode(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. I love red velvet cake, MMM!!sandyalamode(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. I love me some strawberry cake!

  13. I checked out her blog and left her a comment!

  14. Lovin her "insert words here" pack.

  15. Now following her on twitter

  16. I like the Flutter By, Butterfly – seriously wish my cards looked this good!

  17. Jarka says:

    flutter by, butterfly is reaaaaly cute πŸ™‚ I love love love it :)and I love sanding letters and postcards and I do write lots of them πŸ™‚

  18. Red velvet cake – or double trple choclate πŸ™‚

  19. I left her a comment!

  20. Jarka says:

    my favorite cake is chocolate – chocolate – the darker, the better πŸ™‚ yumm yumm

  21. Jarka says:

    happily following her on twitter πŸ™‚

  22. I love Flutter By, Butterfly.

  23. I left her some comment love πŸ™‚

  24. Freda says:

    I love the enjoy today stationary!

  25. burlap+blue says:

    love her Flutter By, Butterfly cards:)

  26. burlap+blue says:

    My fave cake flavor? Red Velvet!

  27. burlap+blue says:

    My fave cake flavor? Red Velvet!

  28. burlap+blue says:

    jacky's twitter followerburlapbluesays

  29. Julie says:

    Visited her shop: my fave is Spread your wings cards. =)jewlz@cox.net

  30. Julie says:

    Jacky has a super cute blog! I think I have an idea what your email was about! I'll keep my fingers crossed!

  31. Julie says:

    Fave cake? White cake w/chocolate, Choc. cake w/choc… I love choc. ganache cake!!

  32. JadesGirl says:

    Oooh…how can I choose just one? I LOVED the musical note card set and the classy hearts set. It must be that gorgeous black, white, and red color scheme!<3 Amy

  33. JadesGirl says:

    My favorite cake in the entire world is the yummy lemon bundt cake with lemon icing that my mommy makes me for my birthday! It is to die for!!

  34. JadesGirl says:

    Now following the SweetPetunia! :o)

  35. My favorite item in Jacky's shop is the Musical Notes Card Set.

  36. Jenn says:

    Love the Bright Side Butterfly and Spread Your Wings card sets!! =)

  37. My favorite flavor of cake is poppy seed.

  38. SewLindAnn says:

    I like the Flutterby Butterfly stationary. Cute stuff there!

  39. SewLindAnn says:

    I left her a nice comment, it's a nice blog and I subscribed to it.

  40. SewLindAnn says:

    I'm a basic Vanilla fan. Boring I know but true.

  41. The McKays says:

    Loving the "spread your wings" card set. Love the paper colors!

  42. The McKays says:

    Favorite flavor of cake: almond raspberry!

  43. Marcia says:

    My first favorite is the hummingbird stationary. My second favorite is the insert words here or fullterby (I like the butterfly theme).

  44. Marcia says:

    Favorite flavor of cake is chocolate with chocolate — or German chocolate

  45. Krissa says:

    i love the Flutter By, Butterfly card kit…so beautiful!

  46. Krissa says:

    favorite flavor of cake…um….i dont know…im not a cake person…cupcakes yes…um…cherry chip…or chocolate w/ chocolate chips

  47. Kari says:

    Love the chair silhouettes I think I would frame them and hang them in a group on my wall. I always need things that are different for my walls–we have lots of wall space still after 10 years in this house!

  48. SarahVee says:

    I like the 'insert words here' cards. Thanks for the chance.

  49. SarahVee says:

    I love lemon flavoured cake. perfect any time – especially for birthdays! thanks for the chance.

  50. Jessica says:

    I love snail mail and wish I received more of it! (Not Bills tho!!) πŸ™‚ My favorite item in her shop is the Hip Hip Hooray Mini Card Set. Its adorable and so reasonably priced! I will have to add her to my favorites!!

  51. Jessica says:

    My fav floavor of cake is white cake with a raspberry filling. YUM! Then for the frosting a buttercream frosting..aahh its sinful πŸ™‚

  52. SisterlyLove says:

    I adore her "insert words here" card set. Beautiful beautiful!!!Genevievejenny(at)ykwc(dot)net

  53. Kristen says:

    Those cards are SO pretty! Love the Enjoy Today Stationary…I am pretty much stationary obsessed…!!!Also am now following her on twitter!I like ice cream cake…cake is not my favorite food. And I left Jacky a comment!

  54. carmel says:

    i love this one: "Happy Hummingbird Stationary"i love green!

  55. carmel says:

    her blog is REALY REALY BEAUTIFUL!!!!so delicet.and she creats beautiful things with paper- great tast!

  56. carmel says:

    my favorite flavor is a cheese cake

  57. Jessica says:

    I love the Flutter By, Butterfly card set! So pretty! Thanks for the opportunity!

  58. Jessica says:

    My favorite flavor is Pineapple Upside Down Cake – does that count as a flavor?

  59. Jessica says:

    I follow Jacky on Twitter (@narniamum). Thanks!

  60. Jessica says:

    I follow Jacky on Twitter (@narniamum). Thanks!

  61. I love lemon cake with lemon icing!

  62. I love Jacky's happy hummingbird!

  63. Sarah Bock says:

    I love the music note cards that she has on there!

  64. Sarah Bock says:

    My favorite flavor of cake is anything fruity, but I love lemon!

  65. Sarah Bock says:

    Left her a comment!

  66. hiyaluv says:

    Jacky is the sweetest petunia isn't she?! πŸ™‚ i love the hip hip hooray cards!smiles,gina

  67. hiyaluv says:

    ooh how i love cake! my favorite is red velvet!!!smiles,gina

  68. hiyaluv says:

    i happily follow jacky on twitter!smiles,gina

  69. Ry and Ally says:

    Love the spread your wings cards!

  70. Ry and Ally says:

    Left some comment love!

  71. Ry and Ally says:

    I love ice cream cake!

  72. Ry and Ally says:

    Follow on twitter!

Leave a Reply

