My Lovely Little Girls.

Pictures of my girls have been severely lacking.  My parents would likely agree.  They live in North Carolina.  Quite a ways from Arizona.  Today I swore it was time to take my 2 bundles of sweetness out front and do a little photo shoot.  So, mom and dad.  Here is your grandchildren fix!  Enjoy.
We had a great time playing together in the front yard.  Dandelions are a big hit.  Always.








I look at my oldest daughter.  And I can’t believe she is going to be 8 in a couple of months.  She isn’t my little girl anymore.  Where does the time go?






























She said, “Mama, I have wings, so I can fly!”  🙂  And she did try by flapping her arms.






Have a great night… or day… whatever time of day it is that you read this.  ;o)

p.s.  
Please welcome the newest SheyB blog sponsor: Curly Birdie!!!  She sells the CUTEST ever crocheted items!  
Please also welcome our other newest SheyB blog sponsor: Cocoa Dreamer Designs!!!  She sells some GREAT pouches, and baby items!
**If you’re interested in becoming a SheyB blog sponsor, please email me at: shealynn AT gmail DOT com {spaces are limited}.  
This entry was posted in Angelina, my girls, photography, Zoe. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to My Lovely Little Girls.

  1. Shana says:

    Love love love the pics of the girls. They are so cute and photogenic. Oh and I love the new layout!

  2. lindsey says:

    oh my goodness! your girls are so photogenic! angelina looks so cute with her posy clip!

  3. Celeste says:

    Angelina & Zoe – you girls are gorgeous! 🙂 and yes, I spotted that posy clip from the pleated poppy! :p

  4. Annie says:

    Amazing photographs!! Why would you keep them off your blog? jkLovely though, I like the fairy wings!

  5. Darling, love the fairy wings! I sure wish we had good weather for picture talking outside, soon I hope!

  6. Elle's Mom says:

    beautiful pictures!!! love them all!

  7. Mrs Soup says:

    These are beautiful! I love the post-processing in them!

  8. Mommafo says:

    They're so beautiful, Shey! Are Zoe's eyes blue?? They both have such gorgeous eyes! It's easier to see Angelina's in her pictures. Not too bad for a front-yard photo shoot. 😀

  9. Mrs. Cline says:

    They are so precious! (And I am insanely jealous of your dandelions. I still have SNOW in my front yard.)

  10. Becca says:

    Love your pictures! such pretty girls you have!!

  11. Sheree says:

    okay…my favorite thing about your blog is most def the pics and stories about your fam (in response to your twitter questions). i blog really because i love having a blog of our life that the kids can look back on for years and years to come. okay…and PS your giveaways rock but i think you know that. ;P

  12. Elizabeth says:

    I bet the grandparents freaked over these…love them 🙂

  13. Those are so sweet! Beautiful girls.

  14. Jen says:

    I am so impressed by your talent. The photos of the girls are absolutely beautiful.JenCreative and Curious Kids!

  15. Marie says:

    they're so sweet and beautiful! great pictures mama!

  16. amyk says:

    Absolutely gorgeous girls and pictures!! I love how you captured their personalities and thinking.

  17. Paula Prass says:

    Your blog and photos are just gorgeous! I am having so much trouble with Blogger these days. I've been discouraged. Do a tutorial and give me hope, would ya?

Leave a Reply

