How About Some Pictures?

So, yes! 
I got a Canon 5D for Christmas.
Couldn’t be more thrilled!!!
I am amazed at this camera.
I shot some pictures with it today,
and I really didn’t need to edit them!
I have more to share, but for now…
here are a few pictures from today.








More pictures to come!!
I have been taking Christmas stuff down today.
Later we are going to a little party at our friend’s house.
How was your New Years Eve?

This entry was posted in christmas, new years, photography, random. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to How About Some Pictures?

  1. Celeste says:

    Oh my! Amazing. no editing – now that's what I love. So amazing – that you need to name her. Candace Canon? 😉

  2. Janessa says:

    Gorgeous!! OK I promise this is the last time I'm going to whine about how jealous that I am…I'm hoping for a new camera for my birthday this year. Happy New Year!

  3. Myrnie says:

    Love it! (And we have those singing snowmen too…I think they're the reason I put away all the decorations on the 28th!!)

  4. Mommafo says:

    I'll keep whining. I'm jealous!

  5. I got new camera too and have been playing with it SINCE! I love it.We went to a friends house and played guitar hero! (and ate too much)

  6. Jo says:

    Love the photos with your new toy! I am a Nikon girl so I am getting a D700 but I love looking at your shotw with your new toy!

  7. CINDER says:

    What a wonderful gift and what great pictures!

  8. I certainly will enjoy seeing ALL of your photos with your need camera! What a wonderful gift!

  9. Sarah says:

    WOW! Those look great, when I get on the market for a new camera, I'll look into one of those. Great pictures!!

  10. Brandi says:

    Love your photos! PS: I'll be ordering a camera strap for my birthday at the end of January! So awesome!http://www.brandiblahaphotographyblog.com/

Leave a Reply

