Babies!! Oh how I love babies!

So, I am buried up to 
eyeballs with orders.
And I know I haven’t really blogged
much except for giveaways.
Sorry about that!!
I promise to blog my kids soon.
I promise to blog my husband soon.
I promise to blog MY life soon.
But.  For now… here are some babies that I 
had photo shoots with lately.  πŸ™‚
Of course, you remember 
Baby Benjamin!  
He is totally freaking cute!!!
I am dying over here.
And now… the rest of baby Landry.
She is so adorable! 
I hope I get to take pictures of 
her and her brothers soon!
The whole family is awesome!!
So awesome that when I told them 
that I needed to bring Zoe with me to 
the shoot… they were cool with it.
How cool with it?
Well… maybe the dad [my husband works with him].
Say hello to Jade…
Anyway, maybe Jade, the dad of Landry 
tried to teach Zoe how to play the guitar…
Pure awesome!
Thanks Jade.  πŸ™‚
Heading out to spend some time with 
my family!  
Have a great weekend!
This entry was posted in life, Memories, photography, shealynn. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Babies!! Oh how I love babies!

  1. Sheree says:

    how cute is zoe with the guitar? too cute that's how cute. SO you'll have to get her…you know a guitar! πŸ™‚ great shots of the babies!!

  2. Julie says:

    OMG! Love those baby photos! And Benjamin's eyes?! I'm in love. =) The guitar pic is too cute! I love her tiny fingers on the strings. It was fun chatting w/you today! =)

  3. Celeste says:

    Darling!! I too have a HUGE love for babies! I look forward to having my own someday… (:

Leave a Reply

