New In My Shop

Hello Everyone.  🙂
Aren’t you glad it’s Friday?
I know I am!
I just wanted to stop in real quick 
because I have made several
new camera strap slipcovers this week.
As always, you can head on over to my shop
they will be there.
IMG_0918
IMG_0919
My new favorite…
shealynn.etsy.com
shealynn.etsy.com
Have a great weekend!  
Do you have anything fun planned?

This entry was posted in *Shey*[B], camera strap covers, etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New In My Shop

  1. Celeste says:

    All the new covers are lovely!! 🙂 Hmm…this weekend…Well, I definitely need to get going on writing papers (not the most fun thing, but I can get the job done! LOL)I want to make that book page wreath that I believe I mentioned on twitter the other day (I bought the supplies today) :)Do some Christmas shopping (most likely *online* shopping)…have I ever mentioned that I actually mostly hate shopping in actually stores?! LOL

  2. chefamily says:

    I sooooo love the fuzzy ones!

  3. Brittany says:

    That thread fabric is awesome. Can girls with little, easy, simple, point-and-shoot cameras wear them around their necks with serious camera straps?

  4. I am getting a new camera for Christmas and think that I will be back to get one of your camera straps! I love the one with the thread spools! ADORABLE!

  5. Kimmy Davis says:

    Love the new materials!

  6. what a great idea. super cute and fun.

  7. Margaret says:

    What an incredibly creative and awesome idea!! This is my fav…http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=34776179

Leave a Reply

