Giveaway Week Day #3 – MORE BOOKS!!! [Giveaway 2 of 2 today]

Can you believe this?  I have MORE books to give away today!!
3 books = 3 winners!! 
The Maze Runner
By: James Dashner
Photobucket
Possessions 
By: Nancy Holder
Photobucket

The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove
By: Lauren Kate
Photobucket
 I have read all 3 of these books.  Possessions and The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove[just finished that one last night].  The Maze Runner is MY copy!  πŸ™‚  Possessions and The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove are brand new copies I just got but are extras.  So you benefit!!  πŸ™‚
Leave a comment for each one!!
And PLEASE remember to check back here to see if you have won! If you win, you must send me an email claiming your prize. 

Also… you do not have to answer each question… but the more you answer, the better chances you have to win!  πŸ˜‰

1. Leave a comment.
2. Blog about the giveaway.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Tell your incredibly huge amount of Facebook friends.
5. Follow Me on Twitter.
(Two options: here or here.)
6. Follow my blog.
7. Enter the other giveaways: here, here, here

This entry was posted in books, giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

74 Responses to Giveaway Week Day #3 – MORE BOOKS!!! [Giveaway 2 of 2 today]

  1. You are seriously killing me. LOL! Ok, that is my comment! HAHA!!I am super happy about this giveaway! πŸ™‚

  2. Already entered the other giveaways (except for mine). πŸ˜€ Thanks Shey!

  3. krmccord says:

    I hope I win!!! πŸ™‚

  4. krmccord says:

    I follow your blog

  5. krmccord says:

    I follow you on twitter

  6. Erica says:

    I follow you on twitter @thebookcellarx

  7. Erica says:

    I tweetedhttp://twitter.com/thebookcellarx/status/5080005200

  8. Erica says:

    I entered 1 of your other giveaways

  9. Erica says:

    Linked in my sidebar on my bloghttp://thebookcellarx.blogspot.com

  10. GMR says:

    Here's my comment…I would REALLY like to win Maze Runner! It's suppose to be REALLY good and the two reviews I've read thus far today only add to the draw…There you have it! One comment de jour! =0)grgenius(at)go(dot)com

  11. Robin says:

    I love books! Especially if they are giveaways!

  12. throuthehaze says:

    Great books!throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  13. throuthehaze says:

    follow on twitter @throuthehazethrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  14. throuthehaze says:

    followerthrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  15. throuthehaze says:

    entered day #2throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  16. Wow! What a fabulous giveaway!! Crossing my fingers XDenise

  17. I follow your blog :)Denise

  18. I follow you on Twitter πŸ™‚

  19. I entered Ashley – LilBlueBoo's giveaway :)She ROCKS!

  20. Sara says:

    I'd love to win! I have the second book though, so one of the other ones would be preferable… :)Sara (The Hiding Spot)

  21. Sara says:

    I've linked this contest to my sidebar @ http://thehidingspot.blogspot.comSara (The Hiding Spot)

  22. Sara says:

    I've linked this contest in a tweet (@thehidingspot)Sara @ The Hiding Spot

  23. Sara says:

    I follow you on Twitter (@thehidingspot)Sara @ The Hiding Spot

  24. Sara says:

    I follow your blog too!Sara @ The Hiding Spot

  25. Sara says:

    I've entered some of your other giveaways too!Sara @ The Hiding Spot

  26. Sarah says:

    Wow, I'm about to leave a boat load of comments. LOL

  27. Sarah says:

    I need to post a comment for each book?

  28. Sarah says:

    I would love to win a free book!

  29. Sarah says:

    I follow you on twitter

  30. Sarah says:

    I follow your blog

  31. Sarah says:

    I follow you on twitter

  32. Sarah says:

    I follow your blog

  33. Sarah says:

    I follow you on twitter

  34. Sarah says:

    I follow your blog!

  35. Sarah says:

    I've entered your other giveaways!

  36. cait045 says:

    Great contest!!!Retweeted @cait045

  37. gaby317 says:

    I just started following your blog and following you on twitter. I first read about the contest on twitter.my comment – this is so generous! i have been wanting to read Mazerunner for a while now. Have read so many good reviews of it.Thank you!gaby317nyc at gmail dot com

  38. Amy Croley says:

    always looking for new books to read!!

  39. I could like some of these!

  40. I want the maze runner so bad!!!!

  41. Sab H. says:

    1. I really like your blog! I'm a new follower!

  42. Sab H. says:

    I linked to this contest on my sidebar: http://crystalreviews.blogspot.com/

  43. Sab H. says:

    I have 2 facebooks: -my personal one in which I only have ppl I know: 430 friends-My new blogger/reviewer person one I have 102

  44. Sab H. says:

    I loved The Maze Runner! I want that book!! (This is my comment since in my first one I used the follower one) LOL

  45. Sab H. says:

    I'm entering another one of your giveaways right now!

  46. chefamily says:

    Oooooh! The Maze Runner! Never heard of the other 2 books, they must be new ones, yes?

  47. chefamily says:

    I follow you on Twitter πŸ™‚

  48. chefamily says:

    I follow your blog (and β™₯ it!)

  49. chefamily says:

    I entered your other giveaways…Duh! lol!

  50. Robin says:

    Thanks for offering more books. If I'm lucky one of them will find its new home with me:)

  51. Robin says:

    I follow your blog

  52. Robin says:

    I follow you on Twitter

  53. Robin says:

    I entered your other giveaways

  54. Julie says:

    Whoohoo! Books that I don't own yet! =)

  55. Julie says:

    Giveaway tweeted! =)

  56. Julie says:

    Twitter follower! =)

  57. Julie says:

    Follower on blog! =)

  58. Julie says:

    I entered the LilBlueBoo giveaway!

Leave a Reply

