Fido Bags Giveaway Winner

We have a winner!

#2! SHANA

Congratulations! Please email me to claim your prize. Visit FidoBags now and get yourself a bag! 🙂

All you scrapbookers should come back tomorrow for another fabulous giveaway!! It might be scrapbooking greatness. I’ll never tell… well, tomorrow I will. 😉

Scroll down to read my book review on “Secret Society” By Tom Dolby! AWESOME book!!!

This entry was posted in winner. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fido Bags Giveaway Winner

  1. shana says:

    No way! I'm so excited. Am I supposed to pick my bag? They are all so fun! Ok, if I'm supposed to pick I am completely torn between green vine small tote and multi funk. I really can't choose! I can't believe I won, how very, very fun!Thanks so much!Have a spectacular day . . . I know I will. What a way to start it off!If you send me your email {I couldn't find it on your site} then I'll send you my address. Sound good?Thanks again!Shanakirbyandshana@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

