New!

New camera strap slipcovers in my shop now!!

IMG_0145

IMG_0141

IMG_0143

IMG_0135

IMG_0140

And coming soon…

IMG_0132

IMG_0133

Head to my shop for your new *Shey*[B] camera strap slipcover!!

This entry was posted in *Shey*[B], camera strap covers, etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New!

  1. These are gorgeous! And I am a retard and I meant to say the Blue Bloods series by Melissa De La Cruz. I did see that you had the Vampire Academy series on there I just put the wrong thing. I think my brain broke.

  2. Ashley says:

    I love selvedges!!!

  3. Pili says:

    Those look great! I really need to get me a coverstrap for my camera strap soon!

  4. kheaney says:

    I absolutely love mine – the fall apple tree cover. Giving my sister her French Girlie cover tonight for her birthday. Thanks again! Kristinhttp://kheaney-writeitdown.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

