Springtree Road Giveaway

I started P90X last night!! Thought I was going to die halfway through. Afterwards I found out that I had worked out to the wrong portion. There are 2 #1’s. The #1 I did was for graduates of P90X only. LOL!! No wonder! 🙂 I am super excited about this exercise program, and look forward to updating you on my progress! For now… let’s have a giveaway!!

Maya just opened a shop a couple of months ago called, Springtree Road! She sells photography prints and yarn. Today she is offering you all a skein of her beautifully spun yarn! This skein has been named Circe…

Photobucket

Now who wouldn’t want to knit something up with that? I know I would. But, I can’t win, only you can! How awesome is Maya for offering a skein, Circe, Circe is 166 yards of worsted weight, single-ply, & 100% Merino Wool yarn deliciousness to one of The Benner Daily readers? Her shop is full of pretty items, I know you’ll love it!!

Photobucket

All Maya’s skeins are spun by her, and they’re all so beautiful! So, now you want to know how to win. I know. Here’s the details…

Leave a comment for each one!!
And PLEASE remember to check back here to see if you have won! If you win, you must send me an email claiming your prize.

1. Visit Maya’s shop, here. Come back here and tell me what else you love in her shop.
2. Anything that I haven’t blogged about that you want me to?
3. Visit Maya’s blog. Leave some comment love.
4. Follow her blog.
5. Blog about the giveaway.
6. Tweet about it.
7. Tell your vast network of Facebook friends.
8. Follow Me on Twitter.
(Two options: Here or here.)
9. Follow my blog.
10. Grab my blog button and/or my shop button over there ——>

This giveaway ends Next Tuesday!!



P.S. Did you see this week’s birthday sale in my shop? 15% off your entire purchase!! Ends Saturday!

This entry was posted in etsy, giveaway, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

78 Responses to Springtree Road Giveaway

  1. Elle's Mom says:

    The Circe is very pretty.

  2. Elle's Mom says:

    I follow your blog.

  3. Shae says:

    I totally love the Halloween one!

  4. TheCounsils says:

    1. I'm a sucker for anything Halloween… so I just LOVE the Halloween handspun yarn… and the Sunset yarn… yummy..:)carol

  5. Tam says:

    Tink is beautiful!

  6. TheCounsils says:

    2. Book reviews… I'd like to get your take on the books you read…:)Carol

  7. TheCounsils says:

    3. Love left for Maya… wish I had time to process wool into yarn!:)carol

  8. sugarbug says:

    I just started P90X too!! So hard, but I really think this is what's gonna do it for me. I'm only on my second day, so we'll see how the rest of the week goes! Keep us posted on your progress! Love the yarn, too…:)josilva3(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Shae says:

    2. I agree with the book reviews. Also maybe some sewing tutorials or something like that.

  10. I already follow Maya's blog, does that count?

  11. emtdlb says:

    I loved pretty much all of the colors but the blue boy and lollie were pretty neat. Thanks for the chance!!!

  12. emtdlb says:

    The Beyond and Buttered popcorn have some class too. Neat stuff and so many things you can do. Definately will have to do some thinking and dreaming. Thanks!!!

  13. Robin says:

    The Echo yarn is gorgeous. She has a wonderful shop!

  14. Robin says:

    I'm a follower.

  15. Ashley says:

    Ooh! My favorite item- Buttered Popcorn – 78 yards BFL handspun yarnI love yellow, perfect color. Anything mustard, yellow I love. I would love to make a scarf.ashleyjepeuxetsy @ yahoo .com

  16. Ashley says:

    You should start blogging your weight loss. Diet plan.I have been wanting to try P90X, tell me more!ashleyjepeuxetsy @ yahoo .com

  17. Ashley says:

    I left a comment on Maya's blog post titled:If you'd like to win one of my yarns…ashleyjepeuxetsy @ yahoo .com

  18. Ashley says:

    I follow your blogjepeux.blogspot.comAshleyjepeuxetsy @ yahoo .com

  19. Deanne says:

    This is beautiful! I also love the Halloween one, well they are all wonderful.

  20. Deanne says:

    I am a follower! Love your BLOG!!!!

  21. greenknitter says:

    oh oh oh oh I am in LOVE with "Beyond" (the Halloween yarn). I saw it on her flickr and fell instantly in love with it 🙂

  22. greenknitter says:

    AND I follow your blog

  23. greenknitter says:

    AND I follow her blog (and her flickr – if that counts for anythign =D)

  24. marin says:

    Already follw her 🙂 The yarn is AMAZING! Wether I win or not, I'm excited to eventually get my hands on some 🙂

  25. gennysent says:

    I'm liking "Mango sorbet" an awful lot.-genny

  26. gennysent says:

    I'm following you!-genny

  27. gennysent says:

    I follow Maya's blog already! I hope that counts!-genny

  28. gennysent says:

    Left a comment on Maya's blog too! Her shop has been awfully busy! My favorites from a couple of weeks ago are long gone. Yummy flavors…I mean colors!-genny

  29. woolanthropy says:

    My favorite is a Certain Afternoon. It looks like a fluffy cloud.

  30. woolanthropy says:

    I follow Maya's blog

  31. woolanthropy says:

    Following you on twitter. Yay. A new friend.

  32. woolanthropy says:

    Gotcha on the reader list.

  33. Shae says:

    I left a comment on her blog

  34. Shae says:

    I also subscribed to her blog

  35. Shae says:

    and I already subscribe to your blog

  36. shelli says:

    I NEED that yarn! The Bale 8×10 print in her shop really caught my eye!

  37. woolanthropy says:

    tweet tweet tweeted it.

  38. Helena says:

    Buttered popcorn yummy the color is wonderful.

  39. Sara says:

    Oh, I just loved the Buttered Popcorn – it looks just like it!

  40. Sara says:

    Went to Maya's blog and left her a comment!!!

  41. Sara says:

    I am following you on Twitter!!!!

  42. Sara says:

    I follow your blog via bloglines!!!!

  43. Crissy says:

    Maya's shop is lovely, the yarn looks delicious! I really like her "in the south" set of 3 notecards as well. Beautiful photography!

  44. Crissy says:

    I left Maya a comment on her blog.

  45. Crissy says:

    I left Maya a comment on her blog!

  46. Crissy says:

    I follow you on twitter!

  47. Crissy says:

    I follow your blog – love it!crissybell.blogspot.com

  48. M and E says:

    I love the Red Delicious and Echo yarns. Such pretty colors!

  49. M and E says:

    I left a comment on Maya's blog.

  50. Jessica says:

    I love Maya's yarn–and that this giveaway sent me to your place!

  51. punkcutie says:

    I like the Echo Handspun – so vibrant!

  52. punkcutie says:

    Commented on Maya's blog

  53. punkcutie says:

    Following Maya's blog

  54. punkcutie says:

    Following your blog! 🙂

  55. punkcutie says:

    Following you on Twitter

  56. Shae says:

    I already follow you on twitter

  57. Shae says:

    I tweeted @alyfrog

  58. Anne says:

    I loved the Happy Dance – 70 yards Merino super bulky handspun yarn

  59. Anne says:

    I would love more tutorials!

  60. Anne says:

    left comment love on maya's blog

  61. Anne says:

    follow you on twitter amolino

  62. Nishant says:

    so we'll see how the rest of the week goes! Keep us posted on your progress! Love the yarn, too. Work From Home

  63. Oh those colors are beautiful…would make a lovely scarf as a Christmas gift! Thanks for the chance! I just featured her halloween yarn on my blog actually but it sold so now I'll say I love the Happy Dance, tee hee.Jamie 🙂

  64. left her some comment loveJamie 🙂

  65. Love the Happy Dance – 70 yards Merino super bulky handspun yarn.=D melaniehttp://melaniescrafts.blogspot.commelanieadey at hotmail dot com

  66. follow your blog=D melaniehttp://melaniescrafts.blogspot.commelanieadey at hotmail dot com

  67. follow you on twitter-melaniescrafts=D melaniehttp://melaniescrafts.blogspot.commelanieadey at hotmail dot com

  68. TheCounsils says:

    4. For some reason I can't follow her blog… :(5. Blogged about it… :)http://maplecreekracing.com/mcrblog/?p=2111:)Carol

  69. TheCounsils says:

    6. I tweeted… :)http://twitter.com/maplecreek/status/3515626047:)carol

  70. TheCounsils says:

    8. I already follow both of you tweets on twitter… 🙂

  71. TheCounsils says:

    9. I am a loyal follower of you blog… :)carol

  72. TheCounsils says:

    10.. last but not least… I have your button on my blog… :)www.maplecreekracing.com/mcrblog…crossing fingers!!:)carol

  73. greenknitter says:

    OMG! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!

  74. pumpkinhaus says:

    I think Red Delicious is so beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

