This Morning

This morning I got up, and made my husband coffee. Just the way he likes it…

Photobucket

Black.

This morning I listened to my Zoe request juice I didn’t expect…

Photobucket

Green Machine. She loves it. I am glad she loves it. I do as well… surprisingly.

This morning I rummaged through the fridge for…

Photobucket

Blueberries.

This morning I took the blueberries, and made blueberry pancakes for my family…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Yum.

This morning I plated up said blueberry pancakes not only with syrup, but…

Photobucket

Homemade whipped cream as well. YUM YUM YUM!

This morning I watched my kids dig into my homemade breakfast with big whipped cream mustache smiles on their faces. Perfection.

This entry was posted in food, home, random. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This Morning

  1. Okay, it's after 10 p.m., I'm ready to call it a night and now I'm starving! For blueberry pancakes!!!What am I gonna do about the hunger pangs now………water it is 😦

  2. Celeste says:

    Yummy 🙂 There's nothing like fresh whipped cream…so good

  3. Mrs Soup says:

    Mmmmmm blueberry pancakes….

  4. Christie says:

    sounds like a great morning 🙂

  5. Jessica says:

    Yum!!! The kids and I love blueberry pancakes too!

  6. Lisa says:

    YUM can I move in?:)Lisakssnnikkel.blogspot.com

  7. Denissa says:

    LOVE IT!!!! sounds like you had a great morning as a family and a YUMMY breakfast 🙂

Leave a Reply

