A "Dreamy" Giveaway!

Comments are now closed! Winner will be announced in a new post soon!

Good day to you! I have a fantastic giveaway for you all today!! Do you remember these?

IMG_7597

Or this one in Angelina’s room?

IMG_7650

Zoe has this one in her room…

il_430xN.79450175

I LOVE this shop! I know many of you have heard of this shop, The Dreamy Giraffe. KJ has some of the most awesome prints in her shop. ALL painted by her. Isn’t she amazing? If you’re new to her shop and her prints, you’re welcome! 😉 She has a TON of fabulous prints in her shop!!!

Do you want to know just how amazing KJ is? She is offering everyone something quite fantastic! Here is what she said to tell you…

“Tell your readers that I am running the Buy One, Get One Free print sale just for them, and all they need to do is purchase the # of prints they actually want to pay for and then mention your [The Benner Daily &/or Shealynn Benner] blog and let me know the corresponding freebies they want in the note to seller section when they check out. (In other words, please don’t buy the freebies, as Etsy has no way to automatically apply sales codes yet.)”

See. I told you she was rad! 🙂

OK, so the giveaway is for a print of YOUR CHOICE! Want to know what to do to win?
I knew you did!

Leave a comment for each one.

1. Visit KJ’s shop. Come back here and tell me your favorite item(s).
2. Visit her blog. Leave some comment love.
3. Follow her blog.
4. Blog about the giveaway.
5. Tweet about it.
6. Tell your vast network of Facebook friends.
7. Follow Me on Twitter.
(Two options: Here or here.)
8. Follow my blog.
9. Remember. Everyone wins in this giveaway!

This giveaway ends on Saturday at NOON! Go ahead… enter now! 🙂


This entry was posted in etsy, giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

168 Responses to A "Dreamy" Giveaway!

  1. Anne says:

    I LOVE the Extra Crafty (Print). go perfectly in my future craft room! 😉

  2. Anne says:

    tweethttp://twitter.com/amolino/status/2637175945

  3. Anne says:

    follow you on twitter amolino

  4. Mommafo says:

    I follow your blog & twitter 😉

  5. Mommafo says:

    Whoops! Need a seperate entry for following you on twitter.

  6. Mommafo says:

    I FB about your givaway. Are you on FB??

  7. Mommafo says:

    Tweet complete!

  8. Maggie says:

    I love the half drawn girl and the star catcher. Her art is beautiful.

  9. Mommafo says:

    My fav things from her shop are "She was on pins and needles" and "I'm the boss".

  10. Elle's Mom says:

    Finding Wonderland is fabulous!!!

  11. Elle's Mom says:

    I follow your blog.

  12. my favorite is "I'm the Boss"!

  13. I just paid her a lil visit (blog) and left a lil comment love.

  14. Follow you on twitter too!

  15. Rose says:

    Ooh it's too hard to pick one fave.. I have 4 LOL… Bennett the Octopus, Gnome sweet Gnome, Extra Crafty and Fairest of them all (she reminds me of my daughter) the work is AMAZING, I could so easily buy them all and decorate my house with them.

  16. Rose says:

    I have left a comment or 2 on her log (which is a great read by the way) I love reading the inspiration behind each piece of art.

  17. Rose says:

    I have subscribed to her blog via live feed (I don't have a typepad blog so was unsure of how else to do it)

  18. Rose says:

    Twittered :)http://twitter.com/Baby_BullfrogAm I looking desperate yet LOL… just a competition junkie.. this might be my first win you never know

  19. Rose says:

    Following you on twitter (I am baby_bullfrog)

  20. Rose says:

    Posted on Facebook (Look for my name, I can email it to you if needed 🙂 )

  21. Miss Anne says:

    i LOVE the Gnome Sweet Gnome!:)

  22. Miss Anne says:

    i visited her blog, left some ♥, but there was no way to folow her 😦

  23. Miss Anne says:

    p.s. I follow your blog!♥

  24. Miss Anne says:

    AND i'm adding your giveaway to my bloglist! :)yay!

  25. i love the The Wish Fish print, i think it would go great in my sons water themed bathroom

  26. Celeste says:

    I love the "This Friendly Fairy Has Saved You a Seat" print…I know that this might sound "dorky," but I picked one that looked the most like me! LOL

  27. Celeste says:

    Left her some comment love 🙂

  28. Celeste says:

    I follow you on twitter

  29. Celeste says:

    I follow your blog 🙂

  30. The pirate painting is adorable! love it. I also like this one http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=27834737

  31. I follow your blog.

  32. Rachael says:

    i love these prints, her art is beautiful! my favorites are the climbing high print + the girl with the most colorful umbrella.

  33. Rachael says:

    i visited her blog

  34. Rachael says:

    and also left some comment love for her.

  35. Rachael says:

    i follow you on twitter

  36. throuthehaze says:

    I like the Little Red, Grammy And The Big Bad Wolf Have Differing Points Of Viewthrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  37. throuthehaze says:

    bloggedhttp://throuthehaze.blogspot.com/2009/07/giveaways-pt-4.htmlthrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  38. throuthehaze says:

    followerthrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  39. throuthehaze says:

    follow on twitter @throuthehazethrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  40. katielynn says:

    Thank yo so much for this giveaway. Lets see….I 've long been a blog follower of Ms. KJI've added you to my blog list (welcome aboard!)I'm following your TweetsAnd I've tweeted about all this fabulousness!I have had my eye on The One And Only Pirate Superhero Fairy Ballerina Mermaid and Entangled for tooo long!So thanks again! ❤ ❤

  41. love the I'm The Boss print http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=25965057! (I think my son needs a reminder!)

  42. Christina says:

    I'm a twitter-follower!

  43. Casey says:

    oh my! they are all gorgeous! I love the "This is How You Fly" print!

  44. Casey says:

    I follow your blog

  45. Casey says:

    I follow you on twitter

  46. Abby says:

    Rub a dub dub is my fave! ajcmeyer AT go DOT com

  47. Abby says:

    I follow on twitter username stealsdealsajcmeyer AT go Dot com

  48. Amber says:

    The Imperfect Mermaid is my favorite!Thank you for the giveaway :)hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  49. Amber says:

    I follow your blog!Thank you for the giveaway :)hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. Leanna says:

    Oh, these are beautiful! I love the "most days you need chocolate" or "the grass is green here"!

  51. mverno says:

    i like the starcatcher print mverno@roadrunner.com

  52. Jekka says:

    OK I am in love—I just purchased two prints and with the BOGO I was able to love two more!!! Actually, two of them are going to be Christmas presents. YEAH!!! Love Bookworms and the Ice Cream. I purchased Bookworms and will probably have to go back for Ice Cream.

  53. Jekka says:

    I follow your blog..

  54. lisagee1234 says:

    The Girl Who Loved Love (Print)I'd gift it to my niece.

  55. lisagee1234 says:

    lisagee1234 follows (Shealynn) on twitter

  56. Andrew says:

    Garnet The Outspoken Pirate is super cute!!

  57. Julie says:

    I have many faves! But one is: This is how you fly

  58. Julie says:

    follow you on twitter already! =)

  59. Julie says:

    I follow your blog! =)

  60. Donna says:

    I love the This Friendly Fairy Has Saved You A Seat (Print). It would be perfect for my daughter's room!

  61. I like the The Little Ballerina That Could

  62. Colleen says:

    I'm speechless. I love these so much. I especially love dream big.colleenyamamoto(at)yahoo.com

  63. Colleen says:

    left a comment on Adventure #162: KJ's Flight Schoolcolleenyamamoto(at)yahoo.com

  64. Meredith says:

    I love the Taking Care (Print).meredycat@lycos.com

  65. Meredith says:

    I posted a comment on her Adventure #163: KJ's Angels.meredycat*lycos*com

  66. Meredith says:

    I follow both your Twitters under @meredycat.meredycat*lycos*com

  67. Meredith says:

    I follow your blog.meredycat*lycos*com

  68. Bev says:

    I love the Climbing High Print. Thanks for introducing us to this fabulous shop.

  69. I love the "How She Got Her Wings" print…it reminds me of my daughter.

  70. Left her some love on her blog!

  71. following you on Twitter.

  72. Ashley says:

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=25162890Blondie Dreaming big, is my favorite!ashleyashlomb at yahoo dot com

  73. i love the school picture of Mae… would go perfect in the kids study

  74. i put a blog comment on Etsy website

  75. i following her blog

  76. i following your blog hotmommatrish2

  77. Chrisd says:

    My favorite is Gnome sweet gnome. I FB but I am a blog follower

  78. kdkdkd says:

    I love the Finding Wonderland (Print)

  79. Marie says:

    I really like The Dragon Slayer's Daughter!marielay@gmail.com

  80. Jen M says:

    I love the "She Made Ordinary Things Extraordinary" blondie print. Would be perfect in my daughter's room!

  81. Sara says:

    I like the starcatcher!

  82. Marie says:

    I LOVE the extra crafty print or the superhero crafty girl print. They are so awesome!!!

  83. atboop says:

    I like the Lil Miss Rainbow print.

  84. Tonya says:

    I love all of these! My favorite is the Brunette Dreaming Big (Print).

  85. Tonya says:

    I also checked out and commented on her blog.

  86. tammiemarie says:

    Love love the extra crafty girl! and on pins and needles too! Thanks!

  87. tammiemarie says:

    I tweeted you! @craftytammie

  88. tammiemarie says:

    I just checked her blog out, and I love it! It's fun to read about how people come up with their art.

  89. Amanda says:

    My favorite item is the Bookworms (Print). Adorable! macd82 at gmail dot com

  90. erma says:

    I like the MOST Days Require Chocolate (Print).erma.hurtt@sbcglobal.net

  91. kngmckellar says:

    I like the Gnome Sweet Gnome one!kngmckellar@hotmail.com

  92. FDP 4 Life says:

    a girl whose grass is green

  93. FDP 4 Life says:

    i checked out her blog and left a comment there

  94. Mc's Mommy says:

    I love the The Imperfect Mermaid! All the designs are so cute.feliciamking@rocketmail.com

  95. Sarah D. says:

    I like "Brunette Dreaming Big"

  96. Leslie says:

    Almost No Strings Attached (Print)

  97. Tigerlilly says:

    Following your tweets!

  98. Tigerlilly says:

    Gnome Sweet Gnome needs to be on my wall ❤

  99. Leah says:

    I really want the Little Red, Grammy And The Big Bad Wolf Have Differing Points Of View it is so cute and fits perfectly with the fariy tale theme of my soon to be baby's rooms.

  100. Paula says:

    I love them all. hard to pick just one….. Be Good.ryspenc(at)yahoo(dot)com

  101. Ashley says:

    The Fairiest of the All!

  102. sherri419 says:

    I would love to have the A Floral Affair (Print) for my redheaded goddaughter's room! Thanks!sherri419 at gmail dot com

  103. I love the She Made Ordinary things…love pretty much every single stinking one.want every single stinking one.must. win. please.

  104. Sarah C says:

    Emmett The Octopus is my favorite!

  105. Sarah C says:

    twitter follower soluckyducky

  106. imaclutz89 says:

    I like the MOST Days Require Chocolate print.

  107. imaclutz89 says:

    There was no way to follow her blog, but I am subscribed to it in google reader.

  108. imaclutz89 says:

    follower on twitter. imaclutz89

  109. imaclutz89 says:

    I follow your blog.

  110. liliesrnice says:

    I love the Starcatcher print!

  111. germangirl says:

    I'm publicly following The Benner Daily on Blogger/Google Friend Connect.

  112. germangirl says:

    I'm following Shealynn on Twitter.

  113. Good stuff…I like it… =D

  114. purango says:

    The Cookies Are Love (Print). is my favorite. garrettsambo@aol.com

  115. blueviolet says:

    I like so many but one is I will not stress out.doot65[at]comcast{dot}net

  116. blueviolet says:

    I commented on KJ's blog!doot65[at]comcast{dot}net

  117. blueviolet says:

    I follow KJ's blog through google reader now.

  118. blueviolet says:

    I'm following your blog.

  119. blueviolet says:

    I follow you on twitter (blueviolet)

  120. rbailey1958 says:

    I would choose the Girls Can Be Superheroes Toopkbailey@charter.net

  121. rbailey1958 says:

    I follow U on Twitter[pkbailey01]pkbailey@charter.net

  122. Lia says:

    Noelle Black Sits On The Curb And Contemplates Life (Print)skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

  123. Lia says:

    On her blog I liked how she has at the bottom of it a glimpse of what's for sale, good idea ~skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

  124. bridget3496 says:

    I like This Is How You Fly (Print)

  125. Lia says:

    Subscribed to blog. skyskyaa11[at]gmail.com

  126. Lia says:

    Following you on Twitter (id- checkkers)

  127. Lia says:

    Now following Shealynn!skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

  128. Lia says:

    Following your blog. skyskyaa11[at]gmail.com

  129. Helen says:

    My favorites are Rub A Dub Dub Three Girls In A Tub, Gnome Sweet Gnome & The Starcatcher.

  130. I love the print "Rub a Dub Dub, Three Girls in a Tub"

  131. Maja says:

    extra crafty print

  132. bndraldy says:

    My favorite is the Climbing High (Print). Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  133. kathy pease says:

    i like the A Floral Affair (Print)

  134. kathy pease says:

    following your blog klp1965 kathy pease

  135. kathy pease says:

    following on twitter klp1965

  136. Miranda says:

    finding wonderland

  137. lilyk says:

    I love the Ice Cream Is Necessary print and the Miss Duck Gets A New Outfit painting!

  138. wendy says:

    I am now following your blog.madamerkf at aol dot com

  139. rosannepm says:

    I like the Entangled (Original Painting). I like the saying on itrosans4@comcast.net

  140. rosannepm says:

    I visited her blog and commented on adventure #162rosans4@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

