Make Believe

In the land of mommy’s studio make believe, do you know what happens?

Interfacing turns to a belt …

Photobucket

Selvage becomes a jump rope …

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And fabric dreams come true…

Photobucket

And every lives happily ever after.

Photobucket

🙂

xo,

Shealynn

This entry was posted in Angelina, my girls, my studio, Zoe. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Make Believe

  1. Miss Anne says:

    so sweet!those fabrics make my ♥ smile too!

  2. Denissa says:

    so,so cute! glad to see see your two sweet girly's home safe & sound 🙂

  3. Colleen says:

    I left you something on my blog! 🙂

  4. Celeste says:

    What fun! 🙂

  5. hey girl! your little ones are precious!!! just found your site through a vintage pearl…i am loving your camera straps! i am gonna have to talk my hubby into getting me a couple! they are soo cute!!have a great weekend!!!www.jamieandkacee.blogspot.com

  6. Jennifer says:

    I found you through The Vintage Pearl. I love this post! My mother sewed for my sister and I when we were growing up. I don't think I had a store-bought dress until I graduated from high school. Anyway, this post reminded me of the times my sister and I played with scraps and such in my mom's sewing room. Precious times . . .

  7. Jessica says:

    Great shots!!! Looks like they had LOTS of fun! I have been meaning to mention to you that I have gotten lots of compliments on my camera strap! People are always asking where I got it. If you send me some business cards I would be happy to hand them out when I am asked 🙂 If you don't still have my address from when I ordered, email me and I will send it to you 😉

  8. sharon eshet says:

    so cute!!! looks like alot of fun and great photos too!!

Leave a Reply

