Mother’s Day

I know Mother’s Day was several days ago, and tomorrow is my birthday. 😀 But, I wanted to share what my lovely family got me!!

Some stuff from my FAVORITE tea store… online… Adagio – yum.

Photobucket

They got me the COOLEST tea, E.V.E.R! It’s a flower!! Check it out…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cool, right? 🙂 It tastes WONDERFUL!

And, they got me my most favorite shirt on Etsy!!! It couldn’t be more fitting for me!

Photobucket

🙂 LOOOOVE IT!

Etsy wished me Happy Birthday already!! How nice!

Photobucket

I got this beautiful necklace in the mail today!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

How BEAUTIFUL is that?! Get your own over at A Modern Twist! This necklace is seriously beautiful!!!

Last night of being 27!!! Can’t believe it! I might delay the surprise for you until Friday… so just keep checking. 😉

Hope you are all well! Must get back to sewing now – I am a sewing machine, remember? 😉 ha ha

XOXO,

Shealynn

This entry was posted in birthdays, Fun, holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mother’s Day

  1. Nichole says:

    Happy early birthday!!! I love that shirt! What great presents.

  2. Tess says:

    Happy Birthday to You!! HAppy Birthday to You!!! That tea flower is awesome.

  3. Celeste says:

    What cool tea! I had seen those in some gift shops in town…now I need to get some!! What a cute shirt & lovely necklace!I didn't know Etsy wished you a happy birthday – I guess I'll need to wait 'til next month to see my "Happy Birthday" from etsy 🙂

Leave a Reply

