Didn’t know what to title this post :)

Hello! Happy Tuesday & Happy Cinco De Mayo

Just thought I would stop in and share some pictures of Zoe at her last ballet class…

Oh! And, remind you… my birthday is in 9 days. HA HA HA!!!!! Thought you’d get a eye roll out of that. 😉

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

🙂

Also, I wanted to let you know… you can get 20% off your order over at A Modern Twist if you are a reader of my blog!! Isn’t that nice of her?! So, head on over there already! Grab that 20% off before it gets away! 😉 Type “The Benner Daily” in the note to seller box!

I need 1 more shop willing to do a giveaway in June!! 🙂 I have 3 but need 1 more. After June, I won’t be offering giveaways unless you’re a sponsor. Sponsor spots are a low price. $10 -$20 a month. Giveaways go with that. If your interested in sponsoring, just email me: shealynn AT gmail.com

OK! Must go! Total chaos just broke loose! How are all of you doing? How is May treating you so far? 😀

XOXO,

Shealynn

P.S. Here are some new camera strap slipcovers in my shop now… I will be adding more this week as well!

Photobucket

Photobucket

This entry was posted in *Shey*[B], etsy, photography, random. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Didn’t know what to title this post :)

  1. Tess says:

    Your Zoe is so precious. These pics are adorable, thanks for sharing.

  2. Nichole says:

    I hope you are counting me for the giveaway!thanks!Nichole

  3. Mommafo says:

    Zoe looks so much like you. She’s precious. 🙂 I hope she enjoys dance! (chrystalmae)

  4. Celeste says:

    Zoe’s a cutie! :)And, I must say how convient it is that the turquoise walls in her dance studio match your blog perfectly! 🙂

  5. Robin says:

    She’s a beauty!

  6. Ricci says:

    Can’t believe how long Zoe’s hair is now!! I’m still in love with little baby bellies in leotards, why doesn’t it look that cute when adults have pop bellies?!

Leave a Reply

