New Because of You!

{SCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY}

So! Thanks for the recommendations everyone! Check it out…

Photobucket

Got all that today! [except the bottom 5] I know others of you have requests as well! Don’t forget! I do take custom fabric orders for only $5 more! πŸ˜€

So, stay tuned! 10-12 new camera strap slipcovers on the way – AND! A brand NEW PRODUCT!!! Yay!

Off to spend time my Zoe til we pick up big “sissy”. Can you see the fabric? Any guesses what’s in there? πŸ˜‰

XOXO,

Shealynn

This entry was posted in *Shey*[B], camera strap covers, etsy, shealynn. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Because of You!

  1. Jennifer says:

    the mushrooms on the top are so cute!

  2. *katie* says:

    So many beautiful fabrics!

  3. Tess says:

    I still love those owls….

  4. Celeste says:

    (: All those new fabrics are great! Can’t wait to see/hear what the new product is!!

  5. M and E says:

    I see a little Alexander Henry lemon print peeking out there. I just bought some from JoAnn’s of all places! I always completely ignore the huge Keepsake Calico wall (I’m a snob, I admit it), but then a couple of A. Henry prints caught my eye! I was stunned, very happily stunned!

  6. Great fabrics! I bought the mushrooms and the lemons a while ago myself…just don’t know what to do with them yet, but their cute sitting on my shelves..haha. Can’t wait to see your new product πŸ™‚

  7. Aron & Suz says:

    somehow i’m thinking book cover…it seems like there is a covered book in the pile. πŸ™‚ beautiful new fabrics!

  8. Celeste says:

    Hi Shealynn!You’ve got an award on my blog!http://etsyitup.blogspot.com/~Celeste

Leave a Reply

