Giveaway Day #5 [LAST ONE]

COMMENTS ARE NOW CLOSED! WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED SHORTLY IN A DIFFERENT POST. THANK YOU TO ALL WHO ENTERED!!! A NEW GIVEAWAY WILL BE UP TOMORROW/TUESDAY!

It’s day number 5 of giveaway week!!! Today is the last day!!
Here is what’s being given away today!!!!!!

Stef [blog] with HomeStudio [shop] is offering YOUR CHOICE of one of her Scrabble Tile Jewelry Pendants!!!!

Here is what you’ll receive if you win…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Seriously… How stinkin adorable are these?! I picked just a few of my favorites to feature on here. Owls… my youngest LOVES them! Damask… LOVE that one… Keep Calm And Carry On… I could DEFINITELY use that one right now! The bird one… ahhh! How cute!! My oldest would love that! And, – Twilighter… nuff said.

She has SOOOO many more!!! I love all of her necklaces!!!

Head on over to HomeStudio and check out what else she makes!

Are you excited? Good! Here is how to win…

[International Participants Welcome!!!]

1 blog point for leaving a COMMENT. Go visit HomeStudio, and come back here and tell me what item(s) is your favorite(s)! 🙂

2 blog points added for FOLLOWING ME! You all know how much I love blog friends! 😉

3 blog points added if you BLOG, or TWITTER about this week of giveaways! If you do blog or twitter about this giveaway please leave that you did so in the comments. You can follow me on Twitter if you want too, by clicking HERE.

5 blog points for EACH item Purchased BEFORE the giveaway is over! Be sure and let me know if you did!! And, tell her Shealynn sent you! 😉 Psst… she is currently HAVING A SALE!!! [ends on March 17th]

Giveaway winners will be announced sometime this Monday!!


** Be sure and check back to see if you won! **

Tell All Of Your Friends!!!!

Good luck!!!

Don’t forget to enter Day #1, #2, #3, and #4 giveaways too!!!

If you’re new here, WELCOME!! Grab a cup of coffee, cocoa, tea, or soda, and feel free to look around!! 🙂

XOXO,

Shealynn

P.S. Back to regular posts TOMORROW! 😀

This entry was posted in etsy, giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

179 Responses to Giveaway Day #5 [LAST ONE]

  1. Jodi says:

    There are so many cute designs, I can hardly choose my favorite. But a few I really like are the word “hope”, the cute owl and the I love my cat, but oh, so many more!

  2. Jodi says:

    I am a follower!

  3. Lydia says:

    It was a hard choice, but my favorite pendant is the black Vintage Camera.delightfulconfection[at]gmail[dot]com

  4. Lydia says:

    I follow you!delightfulconfection[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. Lori says:

    I like the MATRYOSHKA DOLL pendant 🙂

  6. Lisa says:

    just breathe and the twilighter one of course. Oh and the poppy mod pods…too many great ones to choose one! :)Lisa

  7. akhenisis says:

    ooooh so many cute designs. But I love the twilight one!!! OME!!!! I hope I win something. BTW I am new to your blog and loving it, found it by way of ali edwards blog.

  8. I love them all! Though my favorites are the ‘faith’ one and the ‘breathe, just breathe’ one. Beautiful!

  9. And I’m a follower!

  10. Steph says:

    My favorite is the Peace Sign blue tile pendant.

  11. Lori says:

    I just posted the giveaway on my blog :)http://lori72.blogspot.com/2009/03/giveaway-at-benner-daily.html

  12. mverno says:

    i like the Scrabble Tile Pendant – TWILIGHTER

  13. Rachael says:

    there really are so many darling ideas, but i would really love to do a personalized one with a favorite quote.

  14. I like the one says ‘Balance’I also follow

  15. angeltreats says:

    Ahh this is too hard! There are so many things I like. I think Woodsy the Owl is my favourite. I’m following you 🙂

  16. DawnS says:

    They are all so cute – but I really like this horse http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=21795514 so many that are adorable!

  17. minishoes says:

    I like the pink hummingbird. So elegant! thanks jacquecurl@gmail.com

  18. Shannon says:

    The easter bunny.

  19. Heather says:

    I love all the owl stuff!

  20. Heather says:

    I bought two tiles, one with three owls on it, and one green tile with cherry blossoms. I also bought a chain.

  21. Heather says:

    I’m a follower!

  22. There are tons of cute designs! I love the one you have on your blog of the black and white print.

  23. I am one of your blog followers!

  24. Love the Scrabble Tile Pendant – HIBISCUS (Aqua).=) melaniehttp://melaniescrafts.blogspot.commelanieadey at hotmail dot com

  25. follower=) melaniehttp://melaniescrafts.blogspot.commelanieadey at hotmail dot com

  26. I couldn’t just pick one favorite so I went with two – love the old fashion camera and typewriter (and so many more)!

  27. chefamily says:

    i’m a follower and I blogged about your cool giveaways!http://che6.blogspot.com/

  28. pigglet says:

    wow the candy this week has been amazing these pendants are fab, i can hardly choose one, i think i have to choose ‘faith ‘ it is just beautiful. i have posted on my bloghttp://piggletslife.blogspot.com/2009/03/wow-blog-candy.html and i have become a follower good luck everyone.christine

  29. Bethany says:

    I LOVE the yellow damask pendant!

  30. Bethany says:

    I am a follower.

  31. Aunt LoLo says:

    love the owl family pendant!

  32. Dawn says:

    I love the hummingbird and I am a follower! Thanks for the giveaway

  33. MJ says:

    I love the DAMASK (Black on White)

  34. Celeste says:

    I’d love to have this one:GOD GRANT ME (Serenity Prayer)P.S. I follow you Shealynn! 🙂

  35. Anonymous says:

    Fab Feline is my favoite, and I was sincerely impressed with all the adorable designs!Mary Dzenrei57 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  36. Pooji says:

    Oh…how to choose one? there are sooo many i love!! ok…i will try…mmm…one of them is the peacock! is so nice! for sure I’m getting few from the shop for my sis… they would love them!

  37. Zarah says:

    Again – I posted too soon. I always do that. Sorry!!Starting over:I’m a follower! :DMy fave item has to be the “Breathe just breathe” or the “Songbird” pendant… But I think I might just maybe buy the Twilighter one instead. It’s not for me, though – but for a friend who’s gone through a lot of hardship lately and who’s recently fallen in looove with the Twilight world (esp. Edward). She needs some cheering up! :)I’ve Twittered:http://twitter.com/zarischka🙂

  38. Anonymous says:

    I like a lot of them. One of my favorites is the Scrabble Tile Pendant – LUNAR ECLIPSE.-Terra H.partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  39. MamáChanga says:

    Seriously, very cute!! I liked a lot of them, but I'll have to admit that my favorite one is the Love My Twins one! Of course any of the Twilight ones, and the breathe and live simply ones come in a close second!Hugs & Blessings!

  40. MamáChanga says:

    Follower too!Hugs & Blessings!

  41. Wendy says:

    I lovelovelove the Sakura Blossoms pendant.

  42. Robin says:

    I loved so many of the pendants I had to put them in my fave seller list on Etsy! (hopefully with some cash flow soon I will purchase a couple)I really like the black/white tree. So many to choose from!Follower.

  43. Nicole says:

    I am a follower! I love your camera strap covers! And I LOVE this idea – http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=22159908. What a great way to tell people you are pregnant!

  44. annemarie says:

    Oh my gosh – these are precious. I absolutely love the owl – it is great!! a.haun@sbcglobal.net

  45. Nicole says:

    You can visit my blog… I just posted about your giveaways! They are fabulous! http://greenfieldgroupies.blogspot.com/2009/03/giveaways-yes-please.html

  46. tawnda says:

    My daughter is Bitten… thats the one I want… bitten… 😉

  47. Ashley says:

    Love, Love, Love the Easter Bunny Pink! I was born on Easter and that would be perfect! All of her tiles are super cute.

  48. Ashley says:

    Faithful follower.

  49. Christina says:

    Christina – xristya@rock.com – I love the Songbird pendant!

  50. mom2anutball says:

    I lov ethe Twilighter pendant, and the Destiny pendant, and the dragonfly one! Lots of cool ones! Thanks for the chance!

  51. Katherine says:

    I love the Black Cherry Blossoms!

  52. Katheirne says:

    I already follow you 🙂

  53. Okay…As I was pulling up your blog my little girl saw the owl and said…”I want that, I want that…please Mommy!So I would say that is one of our faves.I am following you too.I will post this on my blog as well.I have a giveaway ending tonight at midnight EST.

  54. cstironkat says:

    I like the FEELIN’ LUCKY pendant. Please enter me in your giveaway.

  55. we chirp says:

    I love the sakura flowers – so pretty.

  56. whit says:

    I love the damask one, love this shop!

  57. ktwdg says:

    I’m not a big jewelry fan but I like those.

  58. HOMESTUDIO – – – – Scrabble Tile Pendant – DECO WORD (Aqua) with the word patience

  59. Rischa says:

    Oh, I love your pendants! I chose my favorite RIGHT AWAY! This is by far my favorite: http://bit.ly/3LT3Kq It’s the little Red Birdy. “Song Bird Red” I LOVE it!

  60. Rischa says:

    I’m now a blog follower. I’m off to Tweet on Twitter….I want that Song Birdy! lol~Rischa

  61. Rischa says:

    I posted it on Twitter and I’m also following you on Twitter. :-)Rischa

  62. Ashley says:

    EIFFEL TOWER is wonderful!ashlomb at yahoo dot com

  63. Melissa says:

    Scrabble Tile Pendant – HUMMINGBIRD (Pink)

  64. Jessica says:

    My favorite is the koi love. Cool giveaway!

  65. Jessica says:

    P.S. I’m a follower. ( =

  66. Stephanie says:

    I like the Bloomin’ Daisy (green) and I love the pink owl one. Too cute.

  67. Stephanie says:

    I’m a follower!

  68. kathy55439 says:

    I am a really shutter bug I love the Pendant – VINTAGE CAMERA (Green)

  69. judybrittle says:

    I really like the Lucky Cat and all the Owl Family scrabble pendants. Very cute! Thank you!

  70. kathy55439 says:

    twittered kathy55439

  71. r maria says:

    Green aviary is also MY favorite! A FRESH breath of Spring! rmariadesigns AT gmail DOT com

  72. r maria says:

    Green aviary is the one for me. I’m also a follower! rmariadesigns @ gmail . com

  73. Vicky H. says:

    I like just about all of the flower pendants, but I’m drawn to the Plum Cherry Blossoms one. It looks like it’d match my cherry blossom geisha costume.lilnamekangelivy[at]aol[dot]com

  74. Heather says:

    Ok there are way too many that I love. I’d wear any of them…seriously. But I do really like the Scrabble Tile Pendant – BIG ADVENTURE (Black).heatherdemke(at)gmail(dot)com

  75. Heather says:

    And I just became a follower.heatherdemke(at)gmail(dot)com

  76. I like the Cherry Blossom. So cute!

  77. I love Woodsy the Owl…too cute!!!

  78. Jennifer says:

    I am new to your blog. I love your layout!She has so many cute designs in her etsy shop. I chose the Lovebirds on a Wire (in green) as my favorite.

  79. Jennifer says:

    And I am now following you.

  80. Katie says:

    I’m partial to this one: SALE – HOMESTUDIO – – – – Scrabble Tile Pendant – SAKURA BLOSSOMS (Green) and would love to win!

  81. Molly C. says:

    I like the – – Scrabble Tile Pendant – BLYTHE (black)

  82. I Love the FAB FELINE pendant!

  83. Tweeted! Username is ScarletFly

  84. Hannah says:

    these are so gorgeous I want a different on for each day of the week. But if I had to choose…I would pick the dandelion.

  85. Miranda says:

    the pink hummingbird

  86. I like the Twilight design!

  87. Ashley says:

    Follower- jepeux.blogspot.comashlomb at yahoo dot com

  88. Meredith says:

    I love “Peace Dove” and many others!meredycat*lycos*com

  89. Meredith says:

    Follower.meredycat*lycos*com

  90. Meredith says:

    I follow you on twitter under Meredycat and tweeted.meredycat*lycos*com

  91. terri142 says:

    One of my favorites is the Kanji character tile

  92. vboackle says:

    i lile the black and white tile that you have featured.

  93. lsfish says:

    I like the Ladybug and the Cherry Blossoms (Plum)

  94. Marcia says:

    The ladybug is my favorite today but if I win…it will be hard to choose

  95. Homestudio offers so many bright and cheerful designs and I love all the different types of subjects you can select from, wow! My very favorite is the Scrabble Tile Pendant – LANDSCAPE 0500. I think this is absolutely beautiful and I would literally wear this all the time, I love it! Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter.joannaonthelake@gmail.com

  96. I Twittered about your Week of Giveaways. Here is a link to my tweet:http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake/status/1326703647I am also now following you on twitter. My username is joannaonthelakejoannaonthelake@gmail.com

  97. I Twittered about your Week of Giveaways. Here is a link to my tweet:http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake/status/1326703647I am also now following you on twitter. My username is joannaonthelakejoannaonthelake@gmail.com

  98. toughturtles says:

    SALE – HOMESTUDIO – – – – Scrabble Tile Pendant – DANDELION TRIO

  99. Ludmilochka says:

    I like the HOMESTUDIO – – – – Scrabble Tile Pendant – HIBISCUS (Aqua)

  100. The owl is my favorite.

  101. Deanne says:

    ohh I love these!! I have never seen such cute necklaces!!

  102. Anonymous says:

    Scrabble Tile Pendant – DANDELION TRIO is a cute!Kuda1976(at)mail(dot)ru

  103. Marianna says:

    Beautiful! Love the abstract initial pendant!

  104. Anonymous says:

    I pick the Scrabble Tile Pendant – BOLD POPPY (Black) serggor(at)inbox(dot)ru

  105. Heather M says:

    Love the POD BURST (black) It mathes everything I own! Literally!! Thankshmahan_0529 @ yahoo dot com

  106. Heather M says:

    and I follow you! Thanks

  107. Tanya Wilson says:

    I like the LITTLE LOVE (Blush)!twincere[at]hotmail.com

  108. Damla says:

    I like Scrabble Tile Pendant – OCTOPUS (Brown Turquoise).annabell_lee_dk (at) yahoo.com

  109. Amanda says:

    I love the faith pendant – thanks for the giveaway!!

  110. 409cope says:

    I like the Bird on a Branch Scrabble Tile Pendant the most. cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  111. jayne says:

    I love the elephant and the Just Breathe!

  112. The Clawsons says:

    i loved the little old fashioned type writer!

  113. The Clawsons says:

    i blogged at clawsoncottage.blogspot.com

  114. crystalf says:

    I like the HEARTS (multi)one! Thank you!!

  115. Hi! I love so many and will definitely be placing an order. My faves are Sakura Blossoms & Choose This Day.I am following your blog & on twitter (I'm "wellnessmama").I am going to blog about your giveaway, although I'm not sure if it's too late…

  116. gkstratos says:

    I like Bird on Branch/Sunsetgkstratos@yahoo.com

  117. jeannie says:

    These are very cute! I liked the CHERRY BLOSSOMS (Black) tile. Thank you for the giveaway!

  118. scottsgal says:

    Love the birds and owl family. Cute stuff

  119. Genevieve P says:

    Gosh, I like so many! I like blue sakura blossoms, white cherry blossoms, kool kats (that’d be for my mother-in-law!), song bird, owl family, bird on a branch… and lots more!parknj at verizon dot net

  120. Emily says:

    I LOVE the Keep Calm And Carry On pendant.

  121. Anonymous says:

    I love so many…the Bitten pendant, the CTR pendant, I l Love My Twins pendant, and the pink & black Union Jack. Cute, all! Thanks! theprophecygirl(at)hotmail(dot)com

  122. Andria says:

    The Scrabble Tile Pendant – TWILIGHTER would make the perfect gift for my stepdaughter

  123. wgbc1446 says:

    I like the Sale Gift Set. It would be ideal for those of us who can’t seem to decide on a favorite! There are so many great designs!

  124. alexandrea says:

    OMG! LUCKY CAT scrabble tile pendant – I collect em but that is beyond cool

  125. Gabriel J. says:

    I like the Black Cherry Blossoms.

  126. Jammie says:

    GOD GRANT ME (Serenity Prayer)I love this one. When I feel like everything is going wrong I just think to myself “help me get through this god”

  127. mrssquigg says:

    I love the Proud Peacock one. I also like Fresh Pear. So very cute!!mrssquigg at comcast dot net

  128. Sherry R says:

    My favorite is the VINTAGE TYPEWRITER! jnkrim (at) qwestoffice (dot) net

  129. Sherry R says:

    I’m a follower! jnkrim (at) qwestoffice (dot) net

  130. yellowlabs says:

    I like the CHERRY BLOSSOMS (Red)

  131. I’m gonna have to go with that black and white damask. I’ve been drooling over it for weeks now.

  132. I’m a follower too!

  133. lisalmg says:

    I love the Dragonfly Blue pendant! Thanks!lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  134. lisalmg says:

    I’m following your blog. Thanks!

  135. Blog giveaway tweet.JustsayJulieC

  136. The Dreamer says:

    love the dandelion trioaddeviant006 at gmail dot com

  137. The Dreamer says:

    new followeraddeviant006 at gmail dot com

  138. justicecw says:

    I love the Mad about Dots in pink! thanks, justicecw@hotmail.com

  139. TXsunlover says:

    I like the BLOOMIN’ DAISY (green)scrabble tile pendant.Thanks for the chance to win!proudyaya04 {at} yahoo {dot} com

  140. lezanac says:

    My favorite is the scrabble tile pendant in pomegranate that says “Do I have to do everything around Here” Would love to wear that to my job because I am the only worker on my shift.

  141. rdazer says:

    i love that TWILIGHTER pendant!

  142. blueeyeleo says:

    i like the blue peace sign one best but like all of them really enter me too thankssallstun(at)hotmail(dot)com

  143. autumnbride7 says:

    My favorite is the MATRYOSHKA DOLL.What a wonderful selection!!

  144. Helen says:

    I like the VINTAGE CAMERA (Black).

  145. augrim says:

    Black fluer de lis.

  146. I would have to say that my favorite is the landscaper 0500.this is just so prettysouldolphindream@aol.comthanks

  147. Looks of cute ones! My favorite is BOUQUET – White. It is very spring like. Thanks!skstigger(at)hotmail.com

  148. I am a follower on Blogger. Thanks!skstigger(at)hotmail.com

  149. Anonymous says:

    How cute, with the prices on these I wouldn’t worry about letting my daughter wear one of these, she’s 3 and likes to wear mommies jewelry.k a n d e r s p i n a at y a h o o dot c o m

  150. Ingrid says:

    I really like the scrabble tile pendants, one I really like is “Keep Calm and Carry On”. Thanks for your wonderful giveaway.

  151. Ingrid says:

    I signed up to follow your blog.

  152. deedleweedle says:

    Its hard to choose, but I like the Owl Family.

  153. purango says:

    The Scrabble Tile Pendant-Blythe (Moss) is my favorite. garrettsambo@aol.com

  154. CiCi says:

    I like the Scrabble Tile Pendant – UNION JACK.Thankscharisscharity[at]yahoo[dot]com

  155. CindyML says:

    Such cute designs. I love the ‘word’ ones. CindyML

Leave a Reply

