How About Some New Hair?

So, my friend and I were googling the other night. She wanted to try and find her a “hair hat”. You know, a hat cut into the shape of hair? If you have no idea what I am talking about, that’s OK. I didn’t either. But, I do now. While I can’t find the website that had a similar hat to what she was talking about, we did find this…

Photobucket

Now, come on!! Don’t you want your hair made up into a lion? You don’t? What about a giraffe, dog, or deer? LOL! Me either. But, you must admit! These things are really cool! Check out her website! She has so many cool animals all made out of hair. Now I guess these are technically hair hats, because they aren’t really sculpted out of someone’s hair on their head… they are made out of a hair wig. Anyway. Check out the link HERE.

One last thing… Fact – my husband ROCKS the laundry! 😉 Which means, yes! He does ALL of our laundry, and folds it all! And, he does it better than me. *Sigh* I feel so much better confessing that. ha ha!!!

Looking for the giveaway? Scroll down!!!

XOXO,

Shealynn

This entry was posted in Mike, random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How About Some New Hair?

  1. MJ says:

    Hmmmm…where’s the giveaway????

  2. LOL Wow… I may have to invest in one of these for Halloween!

  3. Oh very nice! Are you having a hair hat giveaway? I’m IN!

Leave a Reply

