New Me!

Hello Friends! 🙂 Hello Visitors!

Hope everyone is doing well this Sunday evening.

My photo shoot was postponed today. Bummer. But, I didn’t mind much – since I have been so busy! I have gotten 3 more orders today!! busy busy!! But, I like it.

So, I have some SNEAK PEAKS! No photo session, so that meant I could do the sneak peaks of holiday crafts that I am making – so far.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

That’s all you’ll see til later. 😉

I got a new 50mm lens to replace the one Zoe accidentally broke!!! 🙂 SOOOO happy about this.

Photobucket

OK, so I got my hair cut today!!!

Want to see it?

How bad?

Really bad?

Are you sure?

ha ha ha! OK!!!

Photobucket

I LOOOOOOVE it! So, that’s me WITH BANGS! 🙂

Have a great night.

xoxo,

Shealynn

This entry was posted in camera strap covers, crafts, sewing, shealynn. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Me!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    your gifts look like they are going to be fun and lovely!and i like your haircut! very nice!and hurray for all your orders!

  2. I got my hair cut today too! Makes all the difference in one’s mood don’t ya think? Your hair looks great!

  3. Love the hair and I love that you have received so many orders! I am waiting to buy the 50mm……but I’m saving for the 1.4….I almost cave when I see the 1.8s on sale.

  4. Ricci says:

    LOVE the hair!!! It is similar to a cut I gave myself last year around this time, soo versital and chic, lookin’ good!

  5. mama says:

    very cute hair cut. sweet!

  6. Erin says:

    love the hair!!!!!!!!!i wanna see your projects when they are done!

  7. Aron & Suz says:

    the haircut is so flattering! i love it. i can’t wait to see what all these new projects are.

Leave a Reply

