Daily

OK, so I have been informed that since my blog is called “The Benner Daily” that I need to blog every day. ha ha! Not an easy thing to do when you frequently run out of interesting things to write about. So… I thought that I would go to my readers for this one.

This is going to take all of you, so COME OUT OF LURKER*VILLE! Don’t be shy. πŸ™‚

What should I write about? Do you have any questions for me? Give me some ideas!!!!! ALL of you!

This should be interesting… because I can’t imagine there is anything ya’ll are going to care enough to ask me, but I could be wrong! SO, come on. Join in the fun!!!

Leave me a comment with your questions, interesting statements, or just ideas for things I should blog about! Or if you want me to do some sort of craft or something, then leave that there too. πŸ˜‰

Looking forward to seeing what your ideas/questions are!!! If I get any. πŸ˜‰

XOXO,

Shealynn

Random picture of our fat cat, Seuss. πŸ˜‰

Photobucket

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Daily

  1. mama says:

    no ideas here. but i do love your cat. he is beautiful. and very hairy.

  2. emily says:

    i want to see a pic of YOU…i’m sure there is one somewhere on your blog, but i’m too lazy to look for it :)you don’t have one on the sidebar…and, i’m a new reader, so what are the ages of your kiddos?bye!

  3. Ashley says:

    Write about your craft ideas — even if you haven’t made them into full-on projects. You could do a weekly post on Life in Arizona too.

  4. Marcela says:

    Hey dude! Sorry, no ideas here, but I wanted to come out of lurkerville and say HEY and I love you guys and I read often just a little shy about commenting. The girls are so beautiful and I can’t believe how big Zoe has gotten! Hugs, Marcela.

  5. Aron & Suz says:

    I liked both of Ashley’s ideas. Here are a few more ideas: *A semi-regular post about “Funny Things my Kids Say/Do” (they can be short)–I haven’t seen this kind of post from you that I can think of*A “Random Thoughts” post once a week (like the one Ricci recently did)*A weekly snapshot of your workspace called “On My Desk” and telling us what you are working on (this is an idea from a blog called “Maya Made”– http://mayamade.blogspot.com/2008/10/on-my-desk_29.html)*Highlight your favorite Etsy shop or a favorite item you have seen on Etsy each week

Leave a Reply

