Thanks For Coming!


I know, I know! I have moved blogs so many times, haven’t I? ha ha. Well, my old blog was giving me trouble uploading pictures… I got irritated, and told Mike that I was switching blogs.

This is kinda weird for me since I truly did love my other blog. Who knows… maybe I will go back. LOL. But for now, I am here on Blogger, yet again. I was going to try WordPress, but found it pretty difficult to figure out. Blogger is just easy. 😉

So, until I find a better blog, here I am at this new blogger one.

xoxo,

Shealynn

This entry was posted in random, shealynn. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thanks For Coming!

  1. Melissa Abby says:

    Blogs are for sure way better with pictures 🙂 Hope this works out better for you!

  2. Aron & Suz says:

    fun to see a new blog. 🙂

  3. Katie says:

    Blogger is definitely easy. And I’m all about the pictures too!

Leave a Reply

